top of page
Search
  • Cynthia Hoag

New Media added

Updated: Nov 25, 2020

We've finally managed to create a video of the 24 form yang style which was uploaded recently. This is a new thing for me / us, as we are still learning how to produce these things.


I would like to take this opportunity to thank our daughter Sarah for helping to create this website. If it wasn't for her guidance in website creation and her persistence in prodding me to "get it done, Mom!!", it would have taken a lot longer to complete.


I also would like to thank George for his support as well, in creating the video portions of this venture. His knowledge of tai chi and mechanical expertise is invaluable to continue the upkeep of adding videos to this website.


I am also very grateful to my spirit guides, the Monday group, family and friends that have given me continuous encouragement to move forward with this tai chi venture that includes sharing and teaching the joy and love in expressing spirit through the physical. This is indeed my calling, and I am so happy to share my love of movement with anyone that wishes to join in.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome

Welcome to the Dragon Rising Wellness Blog Page! After many years of practicing tai chi, and teaching for these past 10 years, we decided that it is time to create a website to reach more people. This

bottom of page